Почему мы
  •   ТМ «ЕВРОПРОМ» основана в 2013 году как торговая компания в сфере подержанного холодильного оборудования. В 2015 году мы создали свой склад в Польше, для того что бы предложить нашим клиентам минимальные цены и короткие сроки доставки. Наша команда имеет опыт в поставке и настройке чиллеров для самых разных сфер промышленности от пищевой до химической, а также торговых центров, ледовых арен и отелей. Благодаря узкой специализации, мы сумели реализовать более 70 проэктов  с мощностью чиллеров от 30 до 1800 кВт в Украине, Польше, Беларуси, Казахстане и Узбекистане.
  •   Наша миссия – помогать вам строить и развивать ваш бизнес. Обратившись к нам, ваши затраты на покупку производственного оборудования будут оптимальны, а техника – качественной и работоспособной. Наши схемы доставки позволяют оптимизировать транспортные расходы, а инженерно-сервисная служба предоставляет также услуги установки оборудования и обучения персонала по его эксплуатации.
  •   Компания «ЕВРОПРОМ» – надежные деловые партнеры для развития вашего бизнеса. Наша команда состоит из профессиональных инженеров, экспертов по промышленной логистике и специалистов по оборудованию, которые ответят на ваши самые сложные технические вопросы, грамотно подберут технику под ваш запрос и проконсультируют относительно установки и запуска. Благодаря нашему партнерству с сетью местных компаний мы оперативно предоставим вам лучшие инженерные решения.
Наши клиенты
Loading...

The head office
Phone
+38067148 86 21
Europrom e-mail
info@evroprom.com

We buy equipment - we sell equipment - we market your equipment

The "Europrom" - specialised in buying and selling of quality used refrigeration equipment for industrial use, including chillers and condensers in the field of refrigeration and air conditioning.

Our qualified specialists carefully check all equipment. The "Europrom" bears responsibility for its quality and working conditions. We appreciate the trust of our clients, so we offer cooling equipment only in excellent condition.

Why we

  • TM "EUROPROM" was founded in 2013 as a trading company of used cooling industrial equipment in Ukraine. In 2015, we created our own warehouse in the Poland, in order to offer our customers minimum prices and short delivery times. Our team has experience in the supply and configuration of chillers for a wide range of industries from food to chemical, as well as shopping centers, ice arenas and hotels. Thanks to a narrow specialization, we managed to realize more than 60 projects in Ukraine, Poland and Belarus with a capacity of chillers from 30 to 1800 kW.
  • Our mission is to help you build and develop your business. Сontacting with us, your expenses for the purchased production equipment will be optimal, and equipment - high-quality and a workable. Our scheme of delivery allows you to optimize transport expenses, and service team also provides services to the installation works of equipment and stuff training for its use.
  • The "Europrom" - are reliable business partners for the development of your business. Our team consists of professional engineers, experts in industrial logistics and specialists in equipment. We will give you the answer at your most difficult technical questions, competently pick up the equipment at your request and consult on the installation and start-up. Through our partnership with a network of local companies we will promptly provide you with the best engineering solutions.

The "Europrom" buys cooling equipment in:

  • companies that deal with installation works;
  • manufacturers of refrigeration;
  • wholesalers;
  • the chemical industry;
  • service companies maintenance;
  • air conditioner manufacturers.

The "Europrom" sells cooling equipment for:

  • food industry;
  • chemical industry;
  • companies that deal with acclimatisation of rooms.